top of page

2021 - 2024

With Banner.png
Council Members (2020-2023): Image


Prof. LI Ho Cheung William

Vice President

Prof. CHOW Ka Ming

Hon. Secretaries

Dr. LAI Tze Kwan, Theresa (External)

Dr. Joyce O.K. CHUNG (Internal)

Hon. Treasurer

Dr. WONG Kwan Ching, Arkers 

Dr. WONG Sze Wing Julia

Education Committee

Ms. CHAN Mei Fung, Wendy (Chair)

Prof. CHENG Ho Yu (Co-opted Members)

Examination Committee

Prof. WONG Cho Lee, JoJo (Chair)
Dr. TANG Wing Ki, Fiona

Dr. YEUNG Wing Yan, Joanna (Chair)

Dr. LEE Chu Kee, Angel (Co-opted Members)

Dr. NGAI Fei Wan, Vivian (Co-opted Members)

Professional Development Committee

Ms. CHEUNG Mei Ki, Maggie (Chair)

Dr. HUI, Gladys

Registration & Membership Committee

Dr. CHOW Mei Kuen, Denise (Chair)
Dr. YIP Ka Huen

Newsletter Committee

Prof. LOKE Yuen Jean Tak, Alice

Hon. Advisor

Dr. LO Wai Sze, Sally (Chair)
Dr. CHEUNG Yuk Yin, Angela

Ms. LO Yim Ping, Sally (Co-opted members)

Credentialing Committee

Council Members (2020-2023): Clients
bottom of page